1. Skip to main content
  2. Skip to left side bar
  3. Skip to right side bar
  4. Skip to footer
  1. Text Size
    1. A
      View the site with default sized text
    2. A
      View the site with medium sized text
    3. A
      View the site with large sized text

Print Page | Download as PDF

RSS Subscribe to the About BACP Department RSS Feed

Contact Us


BACP Office

To email a staff member, the format for BACP email addresses is "firstname.lastname@bacp.co.uk". You may wish to contact a department of BACP using the list below.

The Registered Office is open Monday-Friday, from 8.45am until 5pm

  • Telephone:
    Customer Services: 01455 883300 Monday-Friday, from 9.00am until 5pm
    Fax: 01455 550243
    Text: 01455 560606
  • Mailing address:
    British Association for Counselling and Psychotherapy
    BACP House, 15 St John's Business Park, Lutterworth, Leicestershire LE17 4HB, United Kingdom
  • Email: bacp@bacp.co.uk
    Website: www.bacp.co.uk
    Registered Charity 298361, VAT Registration 443 854 436
    Company limited by guarantee 2175320 registered in England & Wales

back to top

Quickforms

Submit past purchase feedback for BACP publications

Download the Individual membership application pack

Download the Organisational membership application pack

Submit your email address (BACP members only)

Download the BACP accreditation pack

Submit your details to the database of training placements


back to top

Direct Contact

General Enquiries

01455 883300

bacp@bacp.co.uk

Press Office

01455 206393

media@bacp.co.uk

PA to the CEO

01455 883383

jan.watson@bacp.co.uk

Finance / Accounts

01455 883354

 
     

Ethics

01455 883300

information@bacp.co.uk

Equality, Diversity and Inclusion

01455 883330

equality@bacp.co.uk

     

Membership Services

01455 883300

membership@bacp.co.uk

Accreditation

01455 883300

accreditation@bacp.co.uk

Divisional Officer

01455 883381

divisional@bacp.co.uk

Professional Conduct (complaints)

01455 883300

professionalconduct@bacp.co.uk

     

Events

01455 883300

events@bacp.co.uk

Marketing

01455 883359

marketing@bacp.co.uk

Journal / Jobsonline Advertising

01455 883314

advertising@bacp.co.uk

Directory Advertising

01455 883334

directories@bacp.co.uk

Journals

01455 883361

journals@bacp.co.uk

Research

01455 883318

research@bacp.co.uk

Calls are charged at your operator's national rate (no more than 8p a minute). Mobile charges vary.